White Nights

The other night, the little one and I happened to don matching white nightgowns.

Slide2

I particularly love this brand called Antukin.  For my non-Filipino speaking readers, that means “sleepyhead”.

I love the girly, lacey details, and the fact that after a couple of washes, the material is soooo soft and comfortable.

Plus it just looks so clean and fresh!  Hahaha 🙂

And while I’m not usually a fan of matching clothes with my little girl, the fact that  they have mini versions of the adult-sized nightgowns is just too cute to pass up 🙂

For those interested, Antukin has a stall at the monthly Karl Edwards Bazaar in BGC.

2 responses to “White Nights

  1. Where can I find antukin sleepwear if not in bazaars? Thanks!

Leave a Reply

