Low EQ

I’ve always been proud of the fact that when I want something, I’m always usually able to delay my gratitude–especially when that something is not really a necessity.  I’ve always been a prudent spender and a patient person.

But not lately.

As I’d mentioned in a previous post, this weather has been driving me crazy!

And I’ve manifested this craziness in unusually outlandish retail therapy.

Boo.

My latest purchase?

These yellow lace-less Bennies!!!

Slide1

Aren’t they soooooo neat? 🙂

How could I not, right? 🙂  And to be honest, I did wait 3 days before I bought them.  Hahaha!

They’re just the dose of sunshine I need, especially on those gloomy days that have been occuring quite often lately :).

Bensimons are now finally available in the Philippines!  I got my pair at Center of Gravity, Eton Cyberpod Centris, EDSA corner Quezon Ave.  They’re also available at Shoe Salon in Rockwell 🙂

3 responses to “Low EQ

  1. Lovely!
    Maybe we can follow each other? x

  2. Oooh! Me thinks I need a pair for my trip 😛

  3. a dose of happy

    You should get, Mel! I love mine. They’re super light and comfy. I love the colors too. Aside from the yellow, the grey, red, orange and denim blue are really nice 🙂

Leave a Reply

