Tuesday Happy : Office Corners

Ever since I moved in about a year ago, my office has been a perpetual work in progress.

It’s been a challenge to organize and decorate the space, and to make it more personal without having to spend too much.

Little by little I’ve been making some progress, with some improvements here and there.

This corner is my latest addition to date :

Slide1

Just looking at A’s collage all framed up like that makes me really happy :).

Coupled with a picture of the fam, a native basket, a matryoshka stuffed toy I got on one of my trips, and a small bunch of fresh baby’s breath, I think this corner looks charming and definitely, personal.

Now, on to the next…

Stay tuned!

Leave a Reply

