Fab Finds : Craft Fair Loot!

I am so excited to share with you all the loot I got last weekend!

As it turned out, there were 2 arts and crafts fairs, and I was lucky to be able to hit both!  Woohoo!

First off was the La Feria En Arte.  It was held at ARTS in the City in BGC.

normal_La_Feria_en_Arte_Poster

I was able to score some cute felt items for the little miss…

Slide1

Aren’t they adorable? 🙂

It’s too bad I wasn’t able to get the name of the seller. 😦

I also got these pretty frocks from Silly Monkey Clothing.  I just love the fabric prints! 🙂  Cheerful, happy, girly, and perfect for the summer! 🙂

Slide2

My next stop was 10a Alabama–my favorite arts and crafts fair!

10aalabama

It did not disappoint!  Just look at all the treasures I went home with…

Slide3

01 Postcard from heykessy

02 Notebooks from Spellbound

03 Washi Tape from heykessy

04 Doily Stamp from Sitting Pretty Crafts

05 Little Girl Stamp from Rubber Ducky Stamp Co.

06 Bookplates from InkyLivie

07 Notecards with Envelopes from InkyLivie

Can you believe all these are made by local artists/crafters?  Serious talent, right?

*Sigh*

For now, I live vicariously through these amazing creations.  Hahaha!

Hooray for DIY!  Hooray for arts and crafts!

2 responses to “Fab Finds : Craft Fair Loot!

  1. mi! i swear we have the same taste. i also bought one of the notecards from inkylivie but from art in the park 😀 and i would’ve gotten the same loot if i weren’t trying to limit my budget. haha

    • Hahaha 🙂 Awww…nice to know we share the same interests, Pat 🙂 Dapat talaga mag-set na tayo ng sarili nating crafternoons 🙂 Fort edition. Hahaha!

Leave a Reply

