Dreaming of My Happy Place

Seriously, I. WANT. TO. GO. TO. THE. BEACH!!!

Yes, I am having a major hang-over from my trip to Palawan last week :(.  And despite the scorching heat, I cannot help but long to be in and dream about my happy place :).

*Sigh*

I just love the soothing sound of waves crashing against the shore.

Or how mesmerizing it is to watch the water as it creeps up the sand.

Ofcourse I wouldn’t mind sipping a cocktail and losing myself in my thoughts as I watch the clouds and sky stretch endlessly for miles either…

puerto princesa pchc

Slide3

sheridan pchc

Slide4

*Sigh* I love the beach.

 

Just in case you’re wondering, these photos were taken by me at the Sheridan Beach Resort and Spa in Sabang, Palawan.  Home to the Underground River, one of the 7 Natural Wonders of the World.

Leave a Reply

