I am Loving…

…these statement neckpieces by Ken Samudio and Piesa by Phoebe!

Slide1

I actually never learned how to layer my necklaces successfully.  For some reason, I just couldn’t get it.  I guess that’s why I pretty much stayed away from this trend.

Until now.

I decided to give it a try and layered my crystal necklace from Ken Samudio over my fabric-covered wire bib necklace from Piesa by Phoebe.

I think it kinda worked.  Hahaha!

Do you? 🙂

Well, whether worn solo or together, I still love them both!!!

5 responses to “I am Loving…

  1. Nice!! I should try this. I’m also a minimalist when it ones to accessorizing but this looks interesting. Thanks!!

  2. Oooh, love them both! I’ll keep waiting for your feature on Filipino jewelry/accessory designers/makers. 🙂

    • a dose of happy

      You’re right! I totally forgot that I was supposed to write about that! Thanks for reminding, T! 🙂

Leave a Reply

