Fab 5 : Our Anniversary

The H and I celebrated our wedding anniversary recently.

5 YEARS!!!

Yeah, baby 🙂 !

To commemorate this special occasion, I’ve decided to start a new series called Fab 5.

For this particular entry, I’ll be posting 5 photos from our (whole day) celebration :).

1

Slide1

I woke up to find this beautiful flower arrangement waiting for me on the kitchen counter 🙂  From Mabolo, no less!  Plus points for the H!  Hahaha!  The colors of the blooms were so wonderfully vibrant, it immediately perked up my day, and my mood too!

2

Slide5

This is my gift from the H :).  Ain’t she a beauty?  I just love that slip of red suede that peeks through 🙂  H sure knows the way to my heart!  Hahaha!

3

Slide3

Had breakfast at an oldie but goodie–Breakfast at Antonio’s!  It’s now back in its original location right on the ridge!  Yummy food and an amazing view is a combination that’s tough to beat!

4

Slide2

While I had originally wanted to try their Daing na Gindara, unfortunately, it was not available during the time we were there.  I had to “settle” for the Nilagang Corned Beef with Garlic Rice and Poached Egg which was sooooo good!  I practically polished off my plate!  *dyahe*

But, since it was a special occasion, I gave myself the authorization to eat without inhibition.  Hahaha!

5

Slide4

We capped off our day with a romantic dinner at Cru–just the two of us :).

It was really nice to be able to have some alone time with the H :).

Although we still go out on dates, rarely do we get the chance to dress up, and have a relaxing meal with each other.

Also, I was so touched by how the H really went all out in planning the entire day for us!  From the flowers and the amazing gift, to the wonderful, relaxing breakfast with A, and our equally amazing, romantic dinner…I must say, the H did an awfully wonderful job of making me feel really special 🙂

4 responses to “Fab 5 : Our Anniversary

  1. Happy happy anniversary! 🙂

  2. Thank you 🙂

  3. love your top with the lace details. Sweet naman ni hubby!!

Leave a Reply

