Fabulous Find // Pinkerton Banana Nutella Ice Cream

Is it just me, or have you been feeling the unbearable heat lately?  Sometimes, I am amazed that it is actually the Christmas season!  Whatever happened to the “brrr” (ber) months?  There are days that are so hot, I feel like it’s summer! 😦

While I’m not usually a fan of ice cream, these past weeks I’ve found myself repeatedly succumbing to this sweet indulgence just to keep myself cool in this mad hot weather.  And among the ones I’ve tried, Pinkerton’s Banana Nutella Ice Cream has quickly become my favorite :).

What’s not to love?  Nutella chunks, check.  Banana, check.  Creamy consistency, check!!!  Actually, kulang nalang yung nuts (I loooooove nuts)!  But I’ll forgive the omission simply because this ice cream brand totally does not scrimp on any of the other ingredients.  Every bite is full of rich nutella banana goodness!!!  Yummy!

Slide1 Slide2

Even the little one loved it too!!!  Isn’t it obvious?  Hahahaha!

Slide1

For orders and inquiries:

Email – pinkertonicecream@gmail.com

Mobile – +63917 361 1329

Facebook – Pinkerton Ice Cream

Leave a Reply

