I’m Alive!!!

So sorry about the zero posts in my blog lately :(.  I just got back from a two-week vacation in the US.  After spending some time in the Bay Area with cousins and friends, Father treated the fam to a 7-day cruise, which is why I did not really have a lot of time to devote to blogging :(.  Our schedule was insanely hectic, so writing about my vacation now is one way for me to relax and unwind :).

I must say though that while I enjoyed the time spent shopping and bonding with relatives, I really missed being able to write and share my thoughts with all of you.  I’d never thought I’d say this but blogging is an exercise that I have come to love (it’s been extremely therapeutic!), so to have been unable to do it for 2 weeks was a bit of torture for me :(. Haha!

But now I’m back with a vengeance, and I hope you’ll stick around to hear about my adventures in the US these last 2 weeks :).   It was a vacation filled with new experiences that I can’t wait to share with you :).

One response to “I’m Alive!!!

  1. I can’t wait to read about it! I especially wanna see photos of the quaint place you went to.

Leave a Reply

