I am Loving…

Bungalow 300’s new Ikat Collection!

Image

If you are like me and you love dressing up your sofa with pillows, then here is a perfect summer print!  

So pretty, and so chic!

I want them all!  They come in other delicious colors too!

The Ikat Collection is currently available at the Bungalow 300 Alabang Studio, 7 Buencamino Street, Muntinlupa,

and at Dimensione

2 responses to “I am Loving…

  1. Especially love the 2 in front! Maybe I should not not have gotten a distinctly patterned rug so I can have more fun with pillows. 😉

  2. I love them too 🙂 You should check their FB page, they have a lot of other nice colors and prints 🙂 And I’m sure you can still have fun with pillows despite your patterned rug 🙂 Uso na naman yung print on print diba? 🙂

Leave a Reply

