We Are In Working Mom!

Thanks to my friend OliDex Sy of Quirks Marketing, our humble home got featured in the April issue of Working Mom magazine!

How could I resist the opportunity to have various rooms in my home styled in Dwell Studio linens, and to play dress up with my little A as well? ๐Ÿ™‚ ย It was an occasion that was too good to pass up, so when OliDex asked me via text, I immediately said, “yes!”

Here are the photos that made it into the magazine–can I just say howย kilig I am?Thanks again, OliDex, and to the entire Working Mom crew, especially Leah, Nini and Paulo for giving both A and I such a wonderful, unforgettable experience! ๐Ÿ™‚

The April 2012 issue of Working Mom featuring Jodi Sta. Maria on the cover is available in Fully Booked and National Bookstore. ย Get your copy na! ๐Ÿ™‚

Dwell Studio items are available at Rustan’s Makati and Rustan’s Shangri-La. ย They are exclusively distributed by Quirks Marketing in the Philippines.

8 responses to “We Are In Working Mom!

  1. Congratulations Mia! And thank you so much for being a gracious host! =) See you soon!

  2. joanna santos

    yay!!!! congratulations!

  3. So cool! Bet A will think so too when she’s older! You look great and your happiness shows. ๐Ÿ˜€ ….Have a love affair with magazines, including pinoy ones, and I think my cousin now works at Working Mom, so I’ll try to get a copy of this! …Just remembered when I brought back a maleta half full of pinoy magazines. Tsk. Tsk. Thank goodness I’m a bit more sensible now. :-O

    • Let me know which magazines you like–I’ll bring with me the next time I leave for NYC. I get a bunch of complimentary ones at the office, and I usually just end up giving them away after I’ve read them ๐Ÿ™‚ Better na that they get recycled via pass on readership rather than just throwing them away ๐Ÿ™‚ But thanks for your compliments, T! I was actually so excited about this experience more so for A ๐Ÿ™‚ It would be a great memento for her especially when she’s all grown up ๐Ÿ™‚

  4. Mia, soooo cool! Congratulations! Oh, and I loooove Dwell Studio’s prints too! House styled in Dwell Studio linens… Wow, I like!!!

Leave a Reply

