I am Loving…

…the “artsy” garbage bins that have started cropping up all over BGC!

Cats by J. Torres Badelles

Colorful and Playful! Unfortunately, I didn't get the artist's name 😦

My favorite so far...by Abi Goy

Insert trash to play... A Save the Universe garbage bin by Dan Matutina, patterned after old-school video games 🙂

This one is by INK artist Liza Flores 🙂 LOVE!

Feed Me!!!

Now being environmentally-friendly and conscious is even more fun!

I’m glad I live in a city that not only values being green in its practices, but that also promotes Filipino culture and arts!

**My apologies for the awful photos…these were taken at night with my iphone.

3 responses to “I am Loving…

  1. hello! the fourth trash bin (save the universe) was designed by the amazing dan matutina (http://twistedfork.tumblr.com/post/12769715362/insert-trash-to-play-save-the-universe-the-bgc). kindly edit this post 🙂

  2. thanks for the feature mia 🙂

Leave a Reply

