Perfect Match

As I am writing this post, I am drooling :p.

If you are obsessive compulsive like me, you are gonna LOVE the collaboration between Martha Stewart and Avery!  It is an entire line of home and office supplies (read: notebooks, folders, labels, etc.) that not only provide simple solutions to our organizing woes, but also give us great looking products that are beautifully and innovatively designed.

This partnership is definitely a match made in organizing heaven, and I cannot wait to get my hands on these particular items:

Labels--I ALWAYS have use for these 🙂

Not just your run-of-the-mill sticky notes 🙂

Super cool-looking filing boxes

Dry-Erase Decals--how very earth friendly!

This line also includes file folders, journals, and desk accessories, among other things.  They will be exclusively available at Staples very, very soon!  I can’t wait!

2 responses to “Perfect Match

  1. Oh my gosh! These are so cool!! I’m so excited!

  2. Nice, thanks! I’ll be on the lookout for these! 🙂

Leave a Reply

