Achy Breaky

I did something today that I haven’t done in a loooooooong time.

I exercised!

Yup, I did 🙂

I took the plunge and joined my sissies and my cousin for an intense 60-minute work out at barre3.

IT.WAS.KILLER!!! But I survived 😛  Hahaha!  (Although I bet my muscles will be soooo sore tomorrow morning.  Boo 😦 )

I think I may actually do it again! :).

Note to self though: Must get cuter workout clothes.  Bwahahaha!

2 responses to “Achy Breaky

  1. kristine gonzalez

    Barre3! I’m sooo inggit!

Leave a Reply

