Saturday Style: Vintage Necklaces

If there is any accessory that I can’t leave home without (aside from my wedding ring, ofcourse!), it’s a necklace.  I think it’s the easiest way to add interest and pizzazz to any outfit!

Over the years, I’ve amassed quite a number of neckpieces–mostly from Filipino accessory makers–and am always on the lookout for unique and attention-grabbing designs.

Recently, I came across these vintage necklaces from Elva Fields.  I am soooooo loving them!  What a statement they make!  And the colors–how happy!  I love how they pop!

I. WANT. THEM. ALL!!! *sigh* (and I WILL have at least one of them someday.  promise!  haha!)

Anyway, let me end this post with this really cute photo.  If I had a pooch, I would totally glam her up this way as well…

I hope you are having a great weekend, Chicas!

Photos of necklaces via Oh Joy!

Photo of “Winston” via FreePeople

2 responses to “Saturday Style: Vintage Necklaces

  1. love the turquoise color necklace!!

  2. Cute necklaces, I love the colours!

Leave a Reply

