Hello world!

So I finally decided to take the leap and start my blog 🙂  Woohoo!

Welcome, everyone!

I have to say, this is unfamiliar territory for me because I’m really more of a talker than a writer, yet here I am, composing my first blog entry.  What made me decide to do it?  Well, aside from being an avid blog reader, I also have a lot of thoughts, experiences and ideas that I think are worth sharing.  If I can make someone’s day by posting a happy anecdote, an awesome design, or an inspiring story, then my blog would have done its job 🙂

So please do join me as I embark on this adventure in cyberspace (or is it the blogosphere?  Sorry, I still have to update myself with all this new lingo).  I promise to make it worth your while 🙂

Leave a Reply

