Two

My baby just turned 2.

The H and I spent the whole day with her, and celebrated very simply :).

I made her a crown, which she loved!

Here she is, about to blow her candles. ย I just love that expression on her face! Priceless! Hahaha!

I still can’t believe my little miss is 2.

Don’t grow up too fast, Baby G! ย While mommy is so proud of your independence, enjoys watching all your new antics, and listening to you sing and chatter away, I think I’d like you to be a baby just a little while longer :).

2 responses to “Two

  1. HI! A recent reader of your blog here. Happy birthday to your daughter! :)

Leave a Reply

