I am Loving…

the Celine Canvas Phantom Luggage Tote!!!

Phoebe Philo, you are messing with me BIG TIME!

I’m already a fan of your Celine Phantom Luggage tote, but now that you’ve come out with a canvas version (read: more affordable than leather counterpart), you’ve made it almost impossible for me to resist buying one!

Decisions, decisions! *Sigh*

Will you be THE bag purchase for 2012?

Stay tuned, chicas! :)

Image from PurseBlog.com

3 responses to “I am Loving…

  1. The canvas version IS cute! Uh-oh…decisions, decisions. Curious…where does she fall on the list with shopper, peekaboo and spy…? :-)

  2. Hmmm…if I have to rank, I would say the Peekaboo first, the shopper second, the phantom luggage tote third, then last na the spy :) the Peekaboo is so classic kasi, I really love it! And I actually don’t have a Fendi bag yet so I think it would be a perfect first bag to have :)

  3. Agree with the Peekaboo being a classic. :-) Excited for you…Can’t wait to see what you decide to get! :-)

Leave a Reply

